A+ A A-




* new studio album “On The Spur Of The Moment” to be released on September 30
* cover & tracklist unveiled
* song snippet online
* live video of new song available
* first full song radio premiere on Wednesday

Fan of high class power metal are looking forward to September 30th already, the date, when German metallers BRAINSTORM will release their highly anticipated new album “On The Spur Of the Moment”.
A snippet of the track “Below The Line” is available HERE now for streaming, the full song will premiere at The Metal Madman Radio Show on Wednesday (July 27, 7:00 p.m. EST).
Spectators of the Bang Your Head and Masters Of Rock festivals already witnessed another new BRAINSTORM track, called “Temple Of Stone”. A live video can be found HERE.



Track listing:
01. Below The Line
02. In The Blink Of An Eye
03. Temple Of Stone
04. In These Walls
05. Still Insane
06. Dark Life
07. No Saint - No Sinner
08. Where Your Actions Lead You To Live
09. A Life On Hold
10. My Own Hell


Live Reports





External links are provided for reference purposes. Metalmare Magazine is not responsible for the content of external internet sites. Template Design by DrakontasGraphics.com | Promotional & Management by theLeaders.eu | All rights reserved.